Datum: 4. Dezember 2021

Ansprechpartner

Norman Gall

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-1
 +49 172 2344435
E-Mail:n.gall@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Michael Fuchshofen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 2651 9572-69
 +49 170 3001131
E-Mail:michael.fuchshofen@weig-recycling.de

Christian Gall

Operativer Leiter
Industrieentsorgung und Anlagen

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-6
 +49 172 3571335
E-Mail:c.gall@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Sabine Rebhan

Disposition/Auftragsannahme

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-0
  
E-Mail:s.rebhan@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Anna-Sophia Böhm

Disposition/Auftragsannahme

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-2
E-Mail:a.boehm@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Nadine Remeza

Innendienst/Faktura

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-3
  
E-Mail:n.remeza@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Claudia Eckhardt

Innendienst

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-4
  
E-Mail:c.eckhardt@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Ute Neumann

Innendienst

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-7
E-Mail:u.neumann@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Letizia Mangione

Auszubildende

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-8
E-Mail:l.mangione@wenturo-entsorgung.de