Datum: 10. Juli 2020

Ansprechpartner

Norman Gall

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-1
 +49 172 2344435
E-Mail:n.gall@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Michael Fuchshofen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 2651 9572-69
 +49 170 3001131
E-Mail:michael.fuchshofen@weig-recycling.de

Effrossini Theologi-Grünewald

Abfallwirtschafts- und Umweltberaterin

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-0
 +49 162 4189568
E-Mail:e.theologi-gruenewald@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Sabine Rebhan

Disposition/Auftragsannahme

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-0
  
E-Mail:s.rebhan@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Claudia Eckhardt

Innendienst

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-4
  
E-Mail:c.eckhardt@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Nadine Remeza

Innendienst/Faktura

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-3
  
E-Mail:n.remeza@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Nina Lay

Innendienst/Faktura

Telefon:+49 6201 485943-0
  
E-Mail:n.lay@wenturo-entsorgung.de