Ansprechpartner

Norman Gall

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-0
 +49 172 2344435
E-Mail:n.gall@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Michael Fuchshofen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 2651 9572-69
 +49 170 3001131
E-Mail:michael.fuchshofen@weig-recycling.de

Christian Gall

Betriebsleiter

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-102
 +49 172 5371335
E-Mail:c.gall@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Vanessa Vogel

Vertriebsleitung

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-109
  
E-Mail:v.vogel@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Heike Leibold

Disposition

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-108
  
E-Mail:h.leibold@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Stanislav Dojan

Disposition

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-113
  
E-Mail:s.dojan@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Nicolas Nizialek

Disposition

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-107
  
E-Mail:n.nizialek@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Ute Neumann

Disposition/Innendienst Backoffice

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-111
E-Mail:u.neumann@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Claudia Eckhardt

Innendienst

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-103
  
E-Mail:c.eckhardt@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Anna Manni

Innendienst

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-106
  
E-Mail:a.manni@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Regine Kaiser

Faktura

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-104
E-Mail:r.kaiser@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Silvia Rakocevic

Faktura

Telefon:+49 6227 53961-105
E-Mail:s.rakocevic@wenturo-entsorgung.de

Michael Kloda

Hofleitung

Telefon:+49 627 53961-10
E-Mail:hof@wenturo-entsorgung.de